2020-21 FUNDERS

All donations listed here were received between 7/1/20 and 6/30/21. However, some of the funds may be allocated/used in prior or future fiscal years depending on the project the funds were intended for.

Connecticut Department of Economic & Community Development
Cornelia T. Bailey Foundation
Jean and Julien Levy Foundation for the Arts
Connecticut Community Foundation
The Maurice Sendak Foundation, Inc.
The Breaking the Cycle Foundation
The James R. Dougherty, Jr. Foundation, Inc.
Union Savings Bank Foundation
Hodges Foundation
The Watts Fund
ION Bank Foundation
Eversource Energy
Jean Widmark & Richard Widmark Foundation Inc.
The GoodCoin Foundation
Town of Bridgewater
Town of Roxbury
Town of Washington